[geeklog-devel] Feature request: cancel edit options
info at heatherengineering.com
Thu Feb 5 22:03:30 EST 2009
When cancelling an edit, the user is sent back to the main admin
screen of the plugin or stories etc.
I would like to have a config option to send the user back to either
the top page, the admin screen, the plugin public page, or the plugin
admin page, or the public page of the item that was being edited (if
relevant). This is particularly useful for novice users, who get
confused when they don't recognise their surroundings.
Added to mantis with code example of how I implement this in one plugin:
More information about the geeklog-devel